The Daily Dose - March 26th, 2018 by @freebeerfridays

in #dailydose6 years ago

This #dailydose photo challenge is sponsored by:
@inthenow
@bethalea

To @inthenow: I am only submitting the first three pictures here for the contest. The rest were taken possibly a few years back and just wanted to go through my archives and edit some of the photographs I have taken that have never made it online. Would love it if you would resteem this for me and I will go ahead and resteem the contest again for you regardless. Looks like you had some very good photographs submitted this month and I am still up for co-sponsoring next months contest with you.


I am practicing zooming in on the jokers with the P900. These 3 photographs were taken this morning 3/26/18 while we had a brief break in the clouds. It was cloudy for the rest of the day but we all know they were up there anyway. It is showing cloudy skies and rain through the rest of the week so this will likely be my last submission. Good luck to everyone that has entered this month and PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE come back next month and try again!

DSCN0230.JPG

DSCN0242.JPG

These long arcs are becoming more common. I guess they look more natural when they fan out.
DSCN0240.JPG


Below are some of my archived photographs that I can only hope make their way in front of someones eyes that still needs some convincing. Anyone please feel free to copy and share them if you are uncomfortable resteeming this post. Just please leave my logo in place as they were all taken by me personally. The quality may not be the best as I was using a cell phone as my capture device. Please check back over the Spring and Summer because as long as they are up there I will be taking photographs and high zoom videos so we can all continue to bring this to the forefront of the consciousness of non-believers. Don't be too hard on people that just can't seem to get it like we do. The instruments of propaganda have not just been putting disinformation out there hoping for the best. It was and is a clever and meticulous campaign of physiological warfare easily going back since the early days of mass media and perhaps even longer. We must be as steadfast in our attempts to expose them!

IMG_0007.JPG

IMG_0010.JPG

IMG_0111.JPG

IMG_0112.JPG

IMG_0177.JPG

See how all the trails stop at the same point in the sky? That is the magical moisture barrier where contrails can't form!
IMG_0305.JPG

Below are some shots of the rare Dark Trails that are becoming less rare every year. I guess the first time I saw one was 3 or 4 years ago but hardly a couple days go by that I don't see one now.

IMG_0429.JPG

IMG_0428.JPG

P1540911.JPG


FBFlogo1.6.png

Sort:  

Beautiful sky art! Now have a nice day, byye!..... NOW that's the response you'd be getting from most who the propaganda has been and is working well on. I struggle to get crisp shots. You've captured these guys quite well though

Congratulations @freebeerfridays! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi I am new here how does one earn rewards? Thanks

Welcome to Steemit.
Your first step you have already successfully taken - connect with people whose content you dig. Find content you are interested in by others and add value to it in the comments after reading their work - questions, your own insights, suggestions, whatever your thing is and what wants to be said.
You will find that the more you build a network with people you jive with on here, the more automatic your rewards will come to you.

You could write the best posts ever, but if you have not built your tribe it will be hard to impossible to get noticed. The more you give in terms of offering value, the more will come to you. In that spirit, I followed and will keep an eye on you. Continue building bridges and post about what moves you in life. One post a day is a good suggested maximum if you are in for the long term. Better to post less with high quality than to post several times a day with low quality.

Oh, and disregard the trending page, it's full of bot-bid trash more often than not. Find your people on here, follow them, check your feed often and drop your insights where you feel they want to be dropped. And it will all come back to you in due time and patience.

Also: ignore people and comments begging for upvtoes or asking you to follow them. Only engage with people who you feel are genuine.
Much love

@paradigmprospect what a great reply to a commonly asked, and rarely as well answered, question.

Welcome to steemit @truthergirl.

Hey girl glad to see you made it over to Steem. I've had this account for almost a year but honestly have only been using it for a month. It's all about content; for me I just get to write about what I like as well as some of the things around the world I don't like. Usually that has to do with some ruling body somewhere. You just have to push in daily and keep putting out good content and hope you attract the attention of some of the big fish around here. I am not actually doing anything for the purpose of gaining followers or finances but just about finding like minded people to share my thoughts with and to upvote good content.

Thanks for your submissions, awesome captures that are very much appreciated! :-) And yeah I have been capturing some of the dark ones too here as of late. R&U!

I posted on another thread this too, but curious your thoughts. Have you noticed an increase in spraying around key dates of the solar calendar? I have noticed an increase in activity near my home this past vernal equinox. Glad I found your blog.

That I have not taken notice of but that's not to say it's not possible. The CIA once addressed a UN security council and the man from the CIA came right out and said they had been doing experiments in Geoengineering. (there is actually 2 different forms; Solar Radiation Management and Carbon Management) That was July 2016 and in Nashville it went almost 2 months with no spraying then Aug 2016 it started back in a degree I had never seen and 2017 kept right on pace. You should listen to one of Dane Wigington's radio broadcasts you can find him easy online. It's not gonna make you feel good at all I am sorry to say. I am glad you found my blog too and hope to see more of you @sagesigma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23