You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 08/23/18> Decisions , decisions, and time is running out…

in #dailydose6 years ago

I feel the same about the cancer treatments. The chemo and radiation seems to cause more pain and discomfort to the patient.
Lovely sewing by your youngest papper.
Congrats on your upcoming year. Book review sounds good. 😊

Sort:  

Thanks Red for stopping by. I guess we are on the same page about all of today's topic's and that makes me feel good about the decisions. Shortie is becoming quite the little doll seamstress, I might just have to do a full feature on her and her other designs, the wife sent me that picture last night right before I started writing so I decided to throw it in as last minute thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29