You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Dose - June 30, 2018 by @deerjay

in #dailydose6 years ago

I'm sorry to know, my dear Deer, I don't know what we humans are doing to this planet. I'm sorry for your pain also, I've been ill of my ears also for 3 months now. I love your post, though! I hope you get better soon!
PS: I'm on the run for this week edition of Qurator's Photo Friday :)! Would you be so kind to support me also there and upvote my comment? This is the link: https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-s-photo-friday-photography-competition-31#
Sorry for asking, you know I'm not this kind of person, but I guess you'll find my photo deserves the recognition :))
Big hug!

Sort:  

Thank you @nolasco! I'm always happy to help in any way so never feel you can't ask. I miss a lot so pointing things like this out really helps me! It is a gorgeous photo and congratulations and good luck on the contest! ❤

Thanks, my friend, likewise! We always miss things, I have this feeling every day! Thanks for the wishes! Big hug!

You're very welcome and Big Hugs back to you!! xoxo

Thanks sweetie! <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68