You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 09/18/19> Witnesses; If it ain’t fixed don’t break it…plus an update on “chemtrails”.

in #dailydose6 years ago

Excellent work Mr Papper! Actually I'm astonished that you got a response at all, never mind in such a short time. My local MSP can't even be bothered to reply to my letters on political issues, except with a standard letter telling me he's too busy to reply. And an admission that weather modification has been taking place is quite something.
The Guardian recently published another feature on weather modification, but it was written as if it was all just a possibility under discussion. I think the fact that England has had headline-grabbing summer sunshine this year while Scotland has had three months of solid rain and unseasonably cold temperatures maybe suggests that something is being tampered with.
I like your policy of voting in new reps too. I've stopped voting in national elections, but I still vote in the local ones. Recently my policy has been to vote for independents, however they rarely get elected.
And thanks for explaining why I couldn't get onto Steemit last night.

Sort:  

I read the history on weather modification here in Texas and it actually dates back all the way to the late 1800's when one person noticed during some fierce battles that it seemed to always or very frequently start raining.
The reasoning was that the smoke from the guns being fired was having and effect and that set out experiments in later years. It has been taking place here is the drier parts of west and southwest Texas for years but where I live there is no need for it, so to see chentrails like we have been seeing makes me think something else is going on.
The guy might as well had send me a letter saying they didn't have time to investigate, because I am sure his investigation was nothing more than a google search for online information. He didn't contact any agency and make an inquire about it.
If I inquire, and I will, I will just be blown off by the agency, at least a sitting state rep might be able to get some answers and would not just be blown off, but hey, they are too busy representing me right?

That's fascinating, and a 30-second online search brought forth this post, which shows "rain-making guns" from 1902.

I read that link, interesting that he wouldn't sell or even consider it for use in another country and only wanted it used for his country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45