You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 01/03/19> Deal ‘em up…and the idiots I work with.

in #dailydose6 years ago

Well done on the poker! (Remind me never to play poker with you though... I'm bad enough with money as it is!)
I never, ever click "reply all" and I rarely answer anything that's obviously been sent to everyone's email/Messenger/Whatsapp contacts. I'm fed up with the number of distractions I get from my online technology, and I'm seriously thinking about ways to turn it all off while I work.
As for WeKu, they deserve to get gamed. Correct me if I'm wrong, but seems to me that they've basically produced a carbon copy of Steemit's blockchain without any innovations and then just waited for the cash to roll in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46