You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 9/01/18> First Saturday of September = SBI Saturday… plus I need your help.

in #dailydose6 years ago

Will head on over there, it's very sad and unthinkable that a father can just up and desert his family like that but it happens all the time:(
Congratulations to the sbi winners this week - I met @janton this week through apple roses!

Sort:  

It is sad for sure.
I just did learn today that @janton is a fellow Texan , he lives about 260 miles north of me.
Seems like a nice fellow.
Any help you can give her is greatly appreciated. Thanks.

I met @janton this week through my Apple Roses, seems like a very nice guy!

I could see that happening with the Apple Roses they looked delicious. His wife might be in for some dessert making recipes if he keeps following you.

Oh my word, hope his wife enjoys baking ;)

yes sir sultnpapper I got to meet you through steemitbloggers this week, what a wonderful program that forces us to meet new people everyday! Yes I've been told that I am the nicest fellow on steemit. lol. just teasing!
No that title may belong to @dollarsandsense! we go way back..I joined in Feb but didn't start posting until the last week in April and he had joined the day that I started(or there abouts) so we found each other and he's an amazing steemian and human being(even though he's a Millennial,lol!) and has a huge heart to help others.

@dollarsandsense was the first previously unknown to me Steemit Blogger I met when he commented on my Life in The Fast line daily dose. I think he thought that he was going to rile me up with his reply and after a few exchanges he came to realize that despite our big gap in age he and I share some very same views on things, one being how to use this block chain for leaving a legacy for future family members.
You might very well be or both of you might very well be the nicest fellows on steemit, I would never argue that because each person sees things from their perspective and who could say it is wrong?
I am liking what I have seen thus far in that community and look forward to being a part of it for sure.

yes sir well the steemitbloggers forces everyone to meet new people all the time so it helps everyone to grow their account, I love the system. I don't have time to be on discord so I don't know how active that is but everything else is excellent and Jaynie does a fantastic job!

i haven't spent much time in there yet but it looks like the discord is active as well. I would agree it looks like she does a fantastic job and the reason people want to be in the group.

thank you @Lizelle for your support xx

Hopefully more steemians respond, wish you well with your project :)

howdy this fine Saturday lizelle! Yes Ma'am I met you this week because your fabulous apple roses caught my eye. Good to see you again!

Hey @janton, hope you're having a great Saturday :)

thank you lizelle! I finally got to this comment that you sent 10 hours ago but I thank you, it was wonderful and I hope yours was too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60