You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 12/30/18> It is time again for New Year Resolutions… have you done yours yet?

in #dailydose5 years ago (edited)

I'm with you on this one, new year's resolutions are just another version of... I'm starting gym on Monday...or I'm going on a new diet on Monday...but I have decided that from today I will try to broaden my Steemit journey by reading posts by people outside my favourite circle!
Will start by checking out the one you recommend here, so thank you for that!

Sort:  

Great minds think alike as I will be trying to bring those recommended posts from people that I follow that aren't really in our regular circles at least half of the time.
NYR's are just a set up for failure for most people, glad to know you see it that way as well... that great minds thing again there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70