You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 10/21/18> An evening out at Daisy’s Diner

in #dailydose6 years ago

You caught me for a sucker with Daisy's Diner and Peggy Sue as well! Congratulations to Blondie on her Silver award star :)
Still can't believe I read all the way to the end without realising something was up with this restaurant review ;)

Sort:  

I have some pictures from last night that I should add to this post, in fact I think I will. So check back a little later. I was in a hurry this morning when I wrote it and didn't take the time to get them put in. I am going to do that right now.
You should know me by now Lizelle, I only review BBQ restaurants, so if you see something that looks like a review and it isn't BBQ something must be up with it.

Nice seeing some pics of Daisy's Diner, that one couple look like early Halloween guests ;)

Yes, they did. That's what happens when you don't tip the girl doing the seating I guess.

Oh goodness! I realized something was a little odd too but I didn't fully realize what happened until I saw your comment hahaha.... Well done, @sultnpapper, well done :). That was a fun spin, and hooray for the award whew

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @eonwarped I had great fun both Saturday night and writing about it the way I did. I didn't think that I would trip so many people up with this approach but I guess I did. The girls did a great job with their Silver award project and with this awards ceremony night that they put together. They are a remarkable little group of teenagers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52