You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 09/11/18> Today is Day 365 for me here … so take a look if you will.

in #dailydose6 years ago

Happy anniversary @sultnpapper, gosh that's a heck of a lot of links, a ton of writing you've already done!
I'm sure a Papper grandchild or great grandchild will one day enjoy getting to know grandpa Papper by reading the Daily Dose!

Sort:  

I sure hope those future grand kids do, if not the whole intention of being here will have been wasted effort. The result of being here has led to a lot more though, I have met some great friends from all over the world like you.
I have seen places I would never have seen too through other peoples work. This place has been amazing to say the least.
Thank you for your loyal support of the Daily Dose.

My sentiments exactly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61