You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 08/23/18> Decisions , decisions, and time is running out…

in #dailydose6 years ago

Well done to Shortie!
I hope Patty is going to be ok, I feel the same about chemo & even radiation - hubby's going to have to make a decision soon as they've found a small malignant tumor in his prostrate so the options he's been given are either prostrate removal or brachytherapy but our guest from New Jersey told us about steriotactic radiation which her husband had so we want to ask about that. Good health is something to be treasured & nurtured!
Well done on becoming a minnow!

Sort:  

I will pass that along to Shortie. I am also saddened to hear about your husband and his cancer. I am not familiar with the steriotactic radiation treatment your guest told you about but it sounds like another option that he needs to look into for sure. I will keep him in my prayers.
Making it to minnow status was something I have had my eye on and I was hoping that I would make it there by the end of my first year through earning it rather than purchasing it and I have managed to do that with all of the support of good people like you and the others that engage here regularly, so thanks to all of you folks.

Thank you mr Papper!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70