You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 01/01/19 > A new year ahead but I forgot a couple things that needed cleaned up from 2018

in #dailydose6 years ago

Well well well ... this is so funny Mr Papper, you're having fun with your Weku experiment:):) One wonders how many of those upvotes are real people?
It was great talking to @cecicastor last night, thank you for that!
2019 is giving us a warm and humid welcome here, enjoy your New Year's day:)

Sort:  

I haven't ventured outside yet to know what our weather is yet here, but I know that rain is in the forecast for the next couple of days.
I am glad that you enjoyed that last night, she is really a trooper.
The WeKu experiment is interesting and I don't know or care how many are real people, is anything "real" anymore to begin with? If they are bot votes all I can say is they are unpaid bots that must be practicing in order to get where they are good enough to start getting paid, maybe an apprenticeship or internship if you will.
You enjoy your New Years Day as well, I named that chat area the "kitchen table" , a place for good conversation. So drop in there anytime, the door is always open and the coffee pot is on. I may not be there but you never know who will be.

Thank you for setting up that table, I bumped into Ceci again:)

That is great, I may need to add more chairs in the future and get a bigger coffee pot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35