You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 09/19/18> She must have been really hollering… seriously.

in #dailydose6 years ago (edited)

Hello Mr Sult n’ Papper! It just came to my attention that you had asked about me..thanks for that ..and I am well, but bussiness is as fucked up as it can ever be..more to come in my next post..I hope you are well and creative as always..I haven’t been active since I have been busy living “ the american dream”..well that was a waste of total energy and money!! Any who..thx for the shout out I truly appreciate it and am humbled by it as it triggered a need to get back to the thing that really counts the most ..blogging..a mental release of human experience..beats going to the shrink..(not that I ever tried that waste of money & time) haha..as always, more on my part then yours, Keep in touch, @lidac

Sort:  

Well great to see that DC relayed the message and sorry to hear that things are guzbucked up on the business end of your life. Blogging sure can be therapy and only you can write the prescription.
I look forward to reading your page again, I would go check once a week, and nothing, then once every two weeks and nothing, then it got to once a month and nothing so after four months I finally gave up, now I will have to get back in the routine as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53