You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 10/28/18> Something to keep in mind before you leave…

in #dailydose6 years ago

I've been away for a few months. There were other things that needed my attention more, like promoting my books on platforms that get more views for me.

Anyway... I left some curation on autopilot, so I have still had activity on my account, just no contributions of content until yesterday.

I didn't intend to abandon the account and here I am back again. I've posted twice and had 1 upvote. Guess I will need to start over. Disheartening, but I'm glad to see you are still here.

Sort:  

Well good to see you again as well. Welcome back. Next time you leave,, put me on your auto-vote trail if you would, just kidding. I am glad that you did that though, so many just leave and don't even think about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75