You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 11/04/18> Time Change and Change Time

in #dailydose6 years ago

You sure had a lot to say on this one! A lot of excellent points, too. I already sent in my absentee ballots, so I can feel like I've done my duty as a citizen (of the US and Canada, actually, voted twice this week). It is indeed time for change.

As for mucking with the clocks, it's ridiculous. Messes with me every time.

Sort:  

Yes, some times I can on a roll and just keep going. I tried to cut some off but all those things needed to be shown together since they all tie back to each other in some fashion.
It helps when people can see the puzzle coming together instead of looking at a piece here and a piece there.
I appreciate you support and the clock thing is absolutely ridiculous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89