You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 09/29/18> Coming back from the fork… and SBI Saturday.

in #dailydose6 years ago

howdy sir sultnpapper! you are so right from what I understand we are the lab rats to be working this blockchain so costs can be determined because it wasn't designed for us but to sell to large corporations like Coke and if that happens then we'll see if we still have a home here.

We need more investors, big money corporations to come in and that will help steem survive and we need more members joining too to help steemit survive.

If all works well then we'll have a secure platform for many years to come. If it doesn't then alot of us will feel like we wasted a junk of our lives. Great post sir!

Sort:  

Thanks man. I can tell you that the company I rep products for is well over a billion dollars in sales each year world wide and I brought up block chain technology with the CEO in waiting at the time, who has since taken that position, and he wasn't familiar with it, but he said he could see some definite uses for it and said he was going to explore it. I haven't seen him since that conversation to know if he ever looked into but next time I run into him I will be bringing it up in conversation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55