You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 09/21/18> Driving while blind so to speak… and winners.

in #dailydose6 years ago

sir sultnpapper! howdy sir, hey did you ever get Steem Block Explorer back online? I haven't heard of that one.

Sort:  

No, I just checked, still no workie, the thing is that I am using Steem Now, now and the same guy has both tools and the one is working and the other is not, I prefer the one that isn't working, go figure.

sir sultnpapper! howdy sir well, maybe the one you like will come back so you can switch back but that's usually what happens to me, I really like a program and then it's gone! lol.

Yes, I hope it does, right after my voting power returns preferably.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46