You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Dose | April 20th 2018 | @anouk.nox | Entry No.2

in #dailydose6 years ago

Finally the truth comes out more and more about the health effects. Chemtrail lung. If you notice your health declining, like me, watch this:
https://steemit.com/conspiracy/@bouboug/the-most-important-video-on-youtube-share-this-now-they-will-pull-it

Sort:  

When we lived in Spain before we moved here.. my boyfriend has serious health issues, since we came here they are gone.. Weird thing is that Budapest is noted as one of the cities with most unhealthy air (due to what's in it) he told me a few weeks ago. So that's weird right? I will have a look later .. What kind of health problems do you have? Thanks for sharing!

Is it possible that they spray less in Hungary than in Spain? Air quality probably refers to regular pollution, not the shit they spray on us. They don't report the aluminium, strontium and barium and definitely not the nano particles...
My health problems are mostly pain flare ups in muscles and joints which appear to wander around. But since I take about 6 capsules of Turmeric I can manage the pain, it is just mild right now. I still have enormous fatigue and brain fog, occasional nose bleeding and a screwed up lung. But it changes daily. Just weird.

I am (after watching this video) absolutely positive that my boyfriend was coughing due to the chemtrail lung.. I never heard of it before, but we of course knew there were lots of health issues possibly caused by that horrible spraying.. He also had extra restless legs.. never a long night sleep because of it.. it was horrible to see him struggle there..

I am surprised a doctor is willing to tell it on camera.. because later in the video they say a doctor got missing (not the same one I believe right?) and that was the first thing I thought: this doctor will be targetted soon by the government.. :(

They usually only attack people who get a large enough audience to become a threat. The hope could be that more and more speak up, but it will be too little, too late. The shit is already inside us. 10 years of spraying must have an effect on our environment. It's not only in the air but also in the water and food. Insects, birds are getting fewer and fewer. And as a remedy against the "Flu" people get vaccinated with toxins. A nightmare...

We did not leave Holland for no reason ;) We were about to blow the whistle and we told them we would. After that we were gang stalked for months.. even our baby was targeted (she was a newborn) So I always have that fear left, that it will happen again..

Hope you can live a peaceful life in Hungary. They seem to be a bit better than other European countries.
If I was younger, I'd move to Paraguay...

Well I don't know anything about Paraguay.. what's so good there?
On the other hand, I didn't know anything about Hungary either lol.. but there came a job opportunity for my boyfriend and he took it.
Once you have left your country like we did, the next time leaving the country you live in is not that big of a deal anymore ;)
It's adventurous too.. and it seems like in this country we may live a happier life than we would ever have in Holland.. I would not go back if they would give me a fortune..

Paraguay appears to be the best choice on earth. Immigration friendly, lovely climate, reasonable government with minimal intrusion, relatively cheap to buy property to grow your own food and geopolitically not so important to expect big changes any time soon. One of the last safe heavens for Europeans. Many Germans are moving there now. There are rumors that even Merkel has a hacienda there...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64