You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Dose | April 18th 2018 | @anouk.nox | Entry No.1

in #dailydose6 years ago

Hungary! Interesting. Thanks for posting. I assumed the government in Hungary is more on the side of the people than here in the US. Looks like they are the same scumbags in your country as well and participate. Do you have only single trails or are you sometimes completely grayed out and covered too?

Sort:  

Hi @herrleeb sorry I totally forgot to comment on yours .. Actually I believe they are better for the people than for example in Holland, where I'm from .. But I guess good in a different way, to us EU citizens yes, but on the other hand they do spray this shit .. Sometimes also completely grayed out and covered, but sometimes you hardly notice it, compared to living in a village in Spain.. where there's lots of km's with no houses.. There you can see it constantly almost.

Thanks for the info! I am really curious if they also spray in Russia, Iran and North Korea. That would be very helpful in understanding what is going on on Earth...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63