The Daily Dose - March 23th, 2018 by @freebeerfridays

in #dailydose7 years ago

This #dailydose photo challenge is sponsored by:
@inthenow
@bethalea

I captured these on January 26th 2018. I was out early and was met with a crystal clear sky. It took them about 2 hours to completely destroy that with plane after plane all emptying their aerosol cargoes over Nashville, TN. Literally everything resembling a cloud or haze that you see in these pictures below came out of an airplane.

IMG_3777logo.jpg

The one below has one of the rare Dark trails that was followed over quickly by one of the more persistent varieties. There is also some of the cloud ribbing (upper right of sun) that is thought to come from one of the ionosphere heaters. I do not know if that is accurate but we did have to add I think it was 30 new official cloud types the end of last year. Tells you something is changing for sure; or I am just mentally insane.
IMG_0233logo.jpg

These photographs are not cool or neat or awesome; they are absolutely disgusting . Whether or not it is a direct genocidal campaign against the global population - the scientific evidence shows the particulates they are spraying are having massive adverse effects on all life on this planet.

As far as I am concerned why they are doing it is not my focus; getting them to admit they are doing it is what needs to be brought to light first.

It is Friday, I worked my butt off this week, I am going to have a beer and share some with my friends. Cheers to you all and may your weekend present many opportunities for you to generate some kindness as you walk along your path.

FBFlogo1.6.png

Contest link:
https://steemit.com/dailydose/@inthenow/the-daily-dose-a-new-type-of-challenge-phase-4-b-update

Sort:  

Looks like most days in summer over cities in what they call "Germany".
So, how close to the last act are we? It IS the last act isn't it? ^^

Man, I don't know. As I try to keep up with all the geopolitical news with an open mind I hate to consider that "All the World's a Stage" but I am definitely not able to take the likelihood of that concept off the table.

Holy Shit! Pardon the french.. but Dayummm! They seriously love you over there!

Yeah Nashville is very dear to their heart. It has been pretty mild lately, starting tomorrow will be three weeks of low activity. Actually had one entire week with out any persistent trails but they were still dosing us with some of the aerosols that disperse more quickly.

Nice to meet you. Yeah i agree those are so NOT neat, cool or awesome. I sarcastically call them sky art because of a naive comment I once read. Ignorance is bliss i guess. Welcome to steemit by the way.

Hi @Chelsea88, I try to balance somewhere between them making me sick to my stomach to them making me want to scream at the top of my lungs. That balance for me is having the boldness to get over the likelihood of ridicule and taking opportunities to share what I know (not what I think) about the ongoing Geoengineering program. Thanks for the upvote and please keep up with all the good artwork!

So many people ridiculing what's really going on. It can be hard to be bold sometimes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77