You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 9/01/18> First Saturday of September = SBI Saturday… plus I need your help.

in #dailydose6 years ago

I also know @trucklife-family. She's another writer I would like to recruit into TSE when we're once again stable. She does wonderful work and she has recently done me a great personal favor.

I know she can make her project a success if she has the time / energy / resources to devote to it ... and right now that's a challenge. I know her story and I have been where she is in the past.

I haven't built up my own account here the way I should have over the past year because ... as you know ... I've been busy elsewhere. I'll do what I can. Maybe something small but regular would help. As you say, it adds up.

If she's willing to join TSE when things settle down (for both of us) I can put group resources into the effort, too. We are also smaller than we should be. You know that story. But I'm out to fix that. (Lord, I wish the price of Steem would rise. That would be such a godsend here.)

Finally, you might be surprised what men can do when they decide they need a change -- or that their "destiny lies elsewhere." <--- My first husband's words to me when he walked out very unexpectedly ... after 25 years. (And yet, that made room for @catweasel. So, go figure. Great blessings come in all kinds of forms.)

Sort:  

I really don't know all that much about her but I know that she needs some help and she has kids depending on her , that is all I need to know.
I did read one of her posts just today and it was a good quality post, but if your say she is quality that is all I need to hear.

thank you @enchantedspirit for your lovely words and all the support you have given me xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90