You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seasoned With Sult N Papper 03/09/19> Hell’s bells it is Saturday…remember back when it used to be SBI Saturday?

in #dailydose5 years ago (edited)

I totally missed this and I am totally embarrassed! Thank you so much for the SBI and for the most awesome plug that was given to me and my #MarketFriday challenge.

Such a sweet gesture and I totally missed it!!! It doesn't get any worse than that!

Thank you again! And again! I leave you with a !tip 0.30 as this is too late to upvote it!

Happy St. Paddy's Day! 🍀 That is how late I am!!!!

PS... I thought I was a follower and noticed one day that I wasn't following you, so no wonder I didn't get notifications. So I followed.

Yikes! Right? Thank you again, you nice man. What an awesome thing you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66