You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 09/18/19> Witnesses; If it ain’t fixed don’t break it…plus an update on “chemtrails”.

in #dailydose6 years ago

I have a hard and fast rule on voting this election cycle and that is; no incumbent will get my vote.

Wow that’s a powerful rule! So does that mean you’ll be voting for Beto O’Rourke?

Sort:  

Yes it does. Ted got my vote before, but times change and lying Ted needs to be changed out, it probably won't happen but he won't be getting my vote.

Ted Cruz lost what little respect I had for him when I heard about the stuff his campaign was doing in 2016. I think his people severely damaged Ben Carson’s chances in particular through their misleading ads.

He and his office are another group that won't answer direct questions, he needs to go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45