You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 08/30/18> It might be time to introduce myself… I’m the new kid in town.

in #dailydose6 years ago

That’s pretty cool, thanks for sharing. That mindset about your content is remarkably similar to a post I made a few weeks back: https://steemit.com/motivation/@dollarsandsense/motivational-monday-you-are-building-a-legacy

That is really cool that your whole outlook on this platform is basically that concept. I think you’re making an incredibly special gift for your family 🙂

Welcome to #steemitbloggers!

Sort:  

Oh and by the way, the first thing that popped in my head when I saw your screen name was “sultan papper”, like a middle eastern king or something 😛

You had said earlier you thought we might have more in common than your original thoughts, I think your post that you shared the link for is proof positive that we indeed do. Great minds think a like is what they say, whoever "they" are, and they just might be correct. Thanks for sharing that link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36