You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 09/07/18> What comes to mind when you hear Brenham, Texas?

in #dailydose6 years ago

I thought this was going to be about ice cream, but it's much more. It's a nice tour of a town in Texas. Your pictures give a sense of an quiet, idyllic place to be. A place to reflect on the dreams and hopes of the people who have come and gone.

And the park just yells "kids!". Very cool. I've given my kids a ride on a merry go round, and they loved it. Someday I will visit family in Texas. Hopefully, Brenham is along the way.

Sort:  

I hope that Brenham is on your way as well, it is a great little town for sure and if it happens you are around there in the spring time it is a big area for the Texas blue bonnet flowers that are just gorgeous along the roadsides.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44