You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 09/04/18 > Peanuts, peanuts, get your… baby Jade.

in #dailydose6 years ago

I don't have any kids, but I wouldn't ever shelter my kids from life like that out of some irrational fear. I'm against forced vaccinations as well. I think their mostly a scam. And although I'd probably let my child(if I had one)eat pretty much whatever they wanted I would try to promote a healthy diet and help them try to avoid things like gmo's.

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping in and sharing your thoughts Derek. I think things have gotten out of hand on the numbers of government required vaccines and while some are definitely good some others are nothing more than a money maker for the companies and politicians.
Our bodies have an immune system that works and we really need to let it do its job.

Yep. Totally agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65