The Daily Dose – August 4, 2018 by @deerjay

in #dailydose6 years ago (edited)

Chemtrails Resume After The Rain!

We’ve had a lot of rain here lately and not a lot of clear days. So, this was my first chance in a while to be able to get out and get some photos of chemtrails. I had to wonder if the spraying was still happening during the cloudy days and the days when we had light rain. These first few photos were taken from my front yard.

chemaugust1.jpg

chemaugust2.jpg

chemaugust3.jpg

chemaugust5.jpg

*I could see them from the backyard also!

chemaugust4.jpg

chemaugust8collage.jpg

A short video I took!


A couple more photos from the back yard.

chemaugust6.jpg

chemaugust7.jpg

This next photo collage is not of chemtrails but an odd one that I got when I was taking the chemtrail photos. I noticed the moon was visible during the day and thought I’d take a couple photos for a different post when this thing showed up on the photo which is enlarged in the side by side. I realize it could very well be a bug at an angle where I took the photo but it still looks odd and if you enlarge the fifth photo with the asterisk, there is a little spot way up in the sky. I don’t believe it’s a bird but it’s possible I guess. I don’t know..just thought it was odd!

chemaugust9collage.jpg

Thank you @inthenow and @bethalea for #dailydose! See here to check out The Daily Dose Challenge and submit entries!

steemusadeerjay.png

thealliancelogofromalliance.png

anonyvoterlogo.JPG


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Nice captures! Thanks for submitting my friend. R&U :-)

You're welcome and thank you @inthenow!!

Yeow, lines in the sky and that coloured stuff.
Was some lines going on here a couple days ago.

= = =+===+=== ✈

Thanks @shasta!! Yeah, those colors were weird looking. You should check out the Daily Dose Challenge!! :)

Seen them here also, they remind me of a oil sheen on
the wet sand look. Just not right, like a cancer rainbow.
Discombobulated colours.

How long I got for this daily dose? I'm slow and distracted haha

There are so many trails over your house, Dee. Great captures of them. ❤️

Thank you Jo!! ❤

Lionel posted a video/interview about it a few days ago....

Really awesome shots @deerjay
great sundogs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43