You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 9/01/18> First Saturday of September = SBI Saturday… plus I need your help.

in #dailydose6 years ago (edited)

I have upvoted 100%, resteemed and have donated my pittance to help. Only the Creator knows when we might end up in desperate straits. Life definitely is not fair.

I don't know very much about @yvesoler, since I just came across her posts but she certainly someone I will be following.

Your choices for this weeks SBI are awesome. I have been following @janton for some time now. He does seem to make his rounds here on Seemit! (and I mean that in a good way).

I just met @dollarsandsense through #steemitbloggers. He is the proud papa of a new daughter.

Sort:  

Hey Ceci, nice of you to stop by and I do appreciate all the support, we never know what is in store and every little bit surely will help her, so a big Thank You.
I have been having a hard time going through the different post sections and finding some people I am looking for, I may have to go at it a different way.
I am glad you liked this weeks choices, it is an adventure for me right now meeting all these new folks at steeemitbloggers.

thank you my friend for your support, much love to you and yours xx

You are most welcome. We never know what life may throw our way. You are doing an amazing job. Much love and hugs to you and your girls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55