You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 09/21/18> Driving while blind so to speak… and winners.

in #dailydose6 years ago

Thank you @sultnpapper for having the contest. I really appreciate the SBI. Congratulations, to the winner, @ecoinstant. I always enjoy what you have to say.

Frankly, releasing the hardfork20 in a few days maybe a mistake, in my humble opinion. It has only been a few days since the crash and I would hope they would give more consideration to exactly what caused it and how to prevent it in the future. I feel that tech firms and programmers tend to rush their work these days because they want to be first out of the box and grab the biggest market share. It is all about the numbers now and not about producing a quality product that people will be happy with in the long run.

I have been using https://steemd.com/@username to find my stats for now. I can't get Steem Block Explorer to work either. And my friend Gina stopped working too. She just disappeared on me and I can't seem to get her back.

Technology is fine when it works well, but when there is a glitch, it seems to really botch things up.

Sort:  

You are more than welcome, congrats.
Gina is working for me, but steem block explorer isn't as of yesterday and I like that one a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46