You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 08/14/18> Maybe a hammer is needed…Bob was wrong.

in #dailydose6 years ago

I like my 20-year-old car. Fewer things go wrong on it and I can repair a lot of stuff myself and what I can't I do have a reliable mechanic. If I had my way I would buy a 1960's VW Beetle. The only thing wrong with them was the heater for the winter, but down here, a heater is unnecessary. It is big business (rackett) for the dealerships to have cars returning every three months for maintenance, or your warranty is null and void.

Sort:  

The old VW were sure simple and I had one back in the 80's it was a 1964 model, great on miles per gallon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54