You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 08/08/18> I've got some questions… any answers?

in #dailydose6 years ago

1.B
2.i can be very stubborn. I went to a chicken stall that is still there afger many years. well, this lady who also is still there was like 10Q for the chicken... and im like i know its 8Q...ive been here. no 10Q. so i paid the 10Q... then the next guy came up and she charged him 5Q. i pass that chicken stall every month several times a month. I go out of my way to a less convenient spot if i feel like chicken now. this happened 5 years ago and i see the lady and im still like nope... you aint getting anything from me ever again. stubborn i am...like i said...
3.yes and no

Sort:  

You, stubborn? I would have never thought that. Thanks for enlightening me, and for the delegation.
She was giving you the tourist discount, little did she know how much that would cost her over the years.
Good job, that is my way of thinking too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36