You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 9/01/18> First Saturday of September = SBI Saturday… plus I need your help.

in #dailydose6 years ago

Wow, thanks for sharing this with us. We are a community and we need to support each other. Being a mom myself, I cannot imagine having to support myself and three children along, especially unplanned! You are amazing to help her! I'll stop over and see what I can do.

Sort:  

I am not amazing as I see it, but if you want to think that I won't stop you. I do care about people and I just try and help in any way I can when I see a real need and this one is truly real.

If we all give a little, if we can, it doesn't hurt any of us and it sure strengthens the community and helps her immensely.

Even those who can't make a donation can help by just up voting the post or resteeming it. Every little bit helps for sure.

Thanks for dropping in and showing your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56