You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 12/11/18> The dreaded CEU hours… a waste of time and money.

in #dailydose6 years ago

Good old CEU credits...the Architects I worked with were always working on their yearly required credits. I hope you got a good nap, and maybe one thing new learned? Oh well. Great idea to recycle those shipping containers, you'll have to share the pictures when the building is done. I'm sure they saved a great deal of money! :)

Sort:  

I do plan on sharing more about that building once it opens and I can get a look inside of it.
I would have to believe it was a substantial cost savings as well.
On the CEU class I did get a good nap after lunch but the last two hours of the day was on CAD design and I did learn a couple things on that new drawing program that I am still learning so it wasn't a total waste, nearly, but not a total waste.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49