You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 12/08/18> I’ve been missing but not today… SBI Saturday is here.

in #dailydose6 years ago

My goodness, you are working like a madman! I bet you are counting the hours until this adventure is over. I didn't realize you had that much rain on Friday night..yikes that sounds like the typical winter drive I used to make to and from work on a snowy day. Not something to play around with. Enjoy your weekend @sultnpapper, you certainly deserve it! :)

Sort:  

We had five inches of rain here on Friday most of it during the evening hours so it was a mess for driving.
I just lost out on a poker game, so I will answer a couple of replies and go back to drawing on the computer. It is good that this drawing I am working on isn't needed "yesterday" like most of them lately have been. So I am able do some then take a break and come back and do more.
This pressure cooker if a situation will clear up after the first of the year and things will get back to a "new" normal which I will have control over and that will help greatly with time management. For right now though"it is what is", as the young folks say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36