You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 09/20/18 > Now even my hotel is trying to get me…snacking healthy.

in #dailydose6 years ago

Love the customer service! Rosa is looking out for you, I can't believe they made a point to have that for you....really nice. You know I don't think there there are enough places with customer service going out of their way any more. This is good to hear. Sorry they eliminated the otis cookie...those are pretty tempting with a nice glass of milk, especiallly after a long day. Last time I tried to give something healthy to a homeless person they didn't want it! geeesh! :)

Sort:  

Like I just told Ceci, customer service is talked by many and practiced by few. Those girls at the front desk are wonderful and I am sure it was Myra who led that plan of letting Rosa know now that I think about, because she asked me a couple times when I was checking out if I had my biscuits and gravy. I am pretty certain now Myra is the one who initiated it.
I know it was happening because the GM told me the girls are doing it, he just didn't say who started it.
Thanks for making think of that right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45