You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 09/02/18> Can bots actually think for themselves… if so, what about emotions?

in #dailydose6 years ago

This is great, you provide a thorough albeit humorous description about the bot system on Steemit. I wish I had known all of this when I joined Steemit. It can definitely be confusing and a bit intimidating. Thanks @sultnpapper!

Sort:  

Thanks, I can't swear that all my descriptions are completely accurate as to the functions and processes but it is the way that I see them.
I knew absolutely nothing when I joined here, I did not know one person and new nothing about blogging.
Which is still pretty evident on the blogging part.
Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63