You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 01/01/19 > A new year ahead but I forgot a couple things that needed cleaned up from 2018

in #dailydose6 years ago

Wow, you are so clever @sultnpapper! I have to I would never have thought about an experiment like this...financially viable I would say. And to be teaching Chinese numbers...hmmm love it! I'll be looking forward to your updates. You are making higher payouts than I am sometimes...with just one word. Maybe there is something to be said for shorter posts or is it the education aspect? lol Happy New Year!

Sort:  

C'mon it is one word and one number , give me the credit I deserve Birdie. You make it sound like there is no effort on my part. :) I don't know the reason behind the success but if I figure it out I will let you know.
Happy new year to you as well may 2019 be prosperous for all of us here.

No, no, no.. don't get me wrong! I certainly give you credit! I am truly impressed by your ingenuity, I know it's effort, pretty darn creative I say! I would never have thought of it, it's smart!!! :) Love hearing the results !!

I was just being sarcastic or something like that, I knew how you meant it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65