You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 09/29/18> Coming back from the fork… and SBI Saturday.

in #dailydose6 years ago

Boy am I glad to see you posting here and me commenting here. And thank you for the SBI share. I really do appreciate it.

I'm listening to Aggroed's Witness Forum as I type. He's not being soft on them or himself.

The witnesses are charged with making sure that the code works as written. Looks like they might have believed the dev's and writers more than would prove prudent in the next go round. A serious guzbuck to be sure.

I have a couple of questions, at least one of which I'll get answered or at least talked about.

Pretty small comment for me, I want to see how it affects my numbers. I think it will be a really small amount.

Sort:  

Yes, the Daily Dose goes both directions as enjoy get your response each day so I put out a Daily Dose and get some Daily Doses in return.
I couldn't catch any of that witness forum live, Shortie had a girl scout event I drove her to and so I missed it, but I will try and find the tape and listen.
I may have nailed it with the witnesses being made to clean up the dev's mess up on this and it may also be the witnesses just put to much faith in what the dev's said and didn't scrutinize it enough prior to launching it.
Either way it is water under the bridge at this point and I think only a few people drowned in the flood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54