You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 08/30/18> It might be time to introduce myself… I’m the new kid in town.

in #dailydose6 years ago

Well, what can I say? I obviously like having you around, no matter the reason. And a really good reason is so much better than a nefarious one, so I think a review was in perfect order.

Thanks for all the fun and I raise my coffee cup to the discussions to come.

Sort:  

The funny thing was I never bothered to do an official introduce myself post when I first got here because I never really expected to become a "blogger" I was just here to use the "facilities" of the block chain as my own safety deposit box of thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37