You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seasoned With Sult N Papper 03/06/19> Can’t wait to see what this is going to cost us …

in #dailydose6 years ago

Usually, I like to write huge big responses to matters like this, but I will keep it short and simple with this one.

The circle continues over and over. Building weapons and starting wars to use them somewhere. This seems to be a theme for the entire world. All of this while saying there is not enough for everybody while you are spending billions or trillions or who knows how much money on building weapons of mass destruction. We can't solve world hunger but hey let's build another weapon which costs as much as solving the world hunger problem, pollution, education... You know things which actually matter...

Ok, I am stopping myself here. I said short... lol

Sort:  

Well said my friend, and short is very good in some cases, not much room for confusion. Thanks for your support.

You are more than welcome, brother. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46