You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Dose - Feb 1st, 2018 by @chelsea88

in #dailydose6 years ago (edited)

I've never seen any in Vancouver that were not​ jet plumes, but I've no doubt that they are geoengineering the skies.
I stay inside a lot though as I'm carbon sensitive and have been since being a teenager. I believe the Rockeffer legacy is partially about intentional pollution and these hypocrites that run Vancouver have damn well made the air unbreathable while making the local oligarchs unimaginatively wealthy. It's a sickening and disgusting situation, but they control everything here so there's nothing anyone can do to stop them. Yes, I could leave but it isn't as simple when one is older.
Hey, when I was young I used to be a runner! Man, ​I could run forever:) I feel I should share this with you since you run a lot. Please try and run at​ low altitudes and preferably​ close to water sources like rivers, lakes, oceans.
Please protect your​ lungs under the current conditions.
Take-care:)

Sort:  

Yeah the situation there sounds like everywhere. I appreciate the concern I didn't think about running at low altitudes. Interesting...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50