You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 11/21/18> Looks like my Black Friday has to change...

in #dailydose6 years ago (edited)

I hope you can see how ironic it looks... behaving like hyenas ...while you wrote all year long about educating people of their rights,political scams,etc,etc... In real life it's impossible to train sheep like that,but it works with humans....anyway.. I know a trick how to save 100%,not just 20 or 50... Just don't buy the shit that you don't need .. Peace! :))

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes, the tablet purchase was an impulse buy for sure but it ended up being a Christmas present for the youngest boy and it served him pretty well. So while personally I didn't need it, it wasn't like it was a waste of money.
Clothes though are pretty much a necessity so I will have to find a place to get a deal on some work jeans, because that is something I need.
Thanks for stopping by, I hope you and Lida have a great Thanksgiving.

Thanks!!....but we won't...:(

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks!!....but we won't...:(

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48