You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIGITAL ART CONTEST ANNOUNCEMENT!!!! ROUND #1 (This blog includes Instructions.)

in #dailydigitalcontest6 years ago (edited)

That's the kind of response I was looking for @sunscape And I hope your enthusiasm to experiment and learn will only grow as you produce fabulous works of art. I believe in the power of creativity and we can never underestimate the value of it no matter what it is we produce. It is so satisfying to stretch ourselves mentally and physically to achieve more than what we did the day before.

Please note: I have changed the contest tag to #digitalartcontest to avoid confusion but you may like to use #dailydigital as tags when posting digital images that are not part of the contest.

See you back here with your first entry. Have fun!!!!!

Sort:  

I will do my best to give it a try. Sounds fun for sure.

Awesome! I look forward to seeing your entry @sunscape

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64