Sort:  

You're welcome and thank you so much! The only thing I've ever used before was Gimp for cropping, brightness/contrast and sharpen colors sometimes but I don't know how to use all it has to offer. I would always get overwhelmed looking at digital art sites and could never figure one to choose from that was free or not too expensive. So your post helped me so much and it is fun too. I could always use a little more fun! 😊

I am well rewarded by reading these comments @deerjay and I know what you are saying because I feel overwhelmed with a lot of info all at once and I learn better when shown how to do something rather than someone explaining it to me. I agree wholeheartedly when you say, "We could all use a little more fun!" The more the merrier!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50