Daily Digital. Colourful Darter Bird x 3.

in #dailydigital6 years ago

Colourful Darter Bird.

The Australasian Darter birds (Anhinga Novaehollandiae) are large, with long, snake like necks. They have sharp pointed bills and long, rounded tails and are sometimes called the Snakebird. I applied a colourful, abstract digital effect to an original photo and chose two other colours to provide a variety of images for your viewing pleasure.

F Cool darter.png

F Cool darter 2.png

F Cool darter 1.png

THANK YOU FOR VIEWING. HAVE A GREAT DAY.

Sort:  

Edits nicely done Trudee @trudeehunter. It’s hard to pick one I like the best but the red catches my eye in the first photo.

Thank you very much @redheadpei The edits are certainly colourful and very different.

Oh my, this is fabulous! I might like the third one best, I'm not sure... lovely work once again @trudeehunter! Instant-share :)

Many thanks for your kinds words and support Keith. I think I like the colours of the third one the best too.


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Beautiful! I think editing things in itself is an art (I often get criticised) - but it takes a lot of time and patience, skill and a great eye. These are fantastic. Well done!

Thanks so much @shellyduncan I’m not so sure about the skill aspect as the digital effects make the biggest changes without a lot of help from us . But it sure does take time and effort as quite a few are rejected because they don’t turn out like you hope. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55