Daily Digital. "A Bird in The Hand. x 4"

in #dailydigital6 years ago

"A Bird in The Hand."

It's amazing what you can do with plain ol statues with the wonderful selection of digital applications available to us online. Colours, textures, mood, ambience, 3D effects, light and shade all bring interesting and unique features to an original photo.

I'd love to know which one you prefer.

Girl statue pastels edit .png

Girl St Se edit.png

Girl St Se .jpg

Girl with bird st SE.jpg

THANK YOU FOR VIEWING. HAVE A GREAT DAY!

Sort:  


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.



This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik. Photo credits @lordnigel.

Nice. I think I like the last one the best.

I haven’t made up my mind which one I prefer @choogirl.......it depends on what mood I’m in. 😁 Many thanks for dropping in and sharing your favourite. 🌺

Awesome Trudee! I love the different versions presented here... I do think I like the first one the best. Shared of course :)

Thanks so much Keith. I think the digital effects highlight the magnificent sculpturing work on statues. A lot of work must go into the making of them.

One of your best! Love!

Oh.....do you think so Densie? Lovely to see you and thank you for visiting and sharing your thoughts on these images. Greatly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67