MY DAILYCOLOR CHALLENGE by @eii-FRIDAY YELLOW

in #dailycolor6 years ago (edited)

Good morning Steemians!

There is no permanent in this world,all are temporary.Everyday has a different mood and the color of our day depend on what the feelings deep inside our heart and mind.We have the right to choose what color we love but we could not avoid what may occurs to color our life.

Representing my day with yellow, as today is Friday.Some people said yellow is a copr for jealousy but I am not jealous.For whom I may feel jealousy? I don't know yet.Anyway here is my two days yellow ROSE given by the teacher of my employers younger daughter.Oh! I know now that when her mother saw her daughter giving me her flower, she might be.getting jealousy.I love her and her daughter.

Thank you @eii for your color challenge.

Vote for witness

@steemgigs

@good-karma

@quochuy

@cOff3a

@derangedvisions

@arcange

@hr1

@yehey

@firepower

@surpassinggoogle be strong and God bless

Support #teardrops smt tokens #untalented #steemsecrets #ulog

Thank you so much.

Loving you,
Nanay Deevi

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

An interesting description.
@olivia08
Just to mention the rules of MyDailyColor Challenge are super ordinary:

  1. Use only your original photos!
  2. Use the tag #MyDailyColor
  3. The title of your post must include MyDailyColor

Ok thank you for the reminder I.just forget it jejeje

Posted using Partiko Android

Great post! You've earned a 50.00% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43