You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MEMORIES ON MORATORIUM :: 35mm Film Project :: Roll 001, Frame 004

in #daily35mm7 years ago

That sound great. I can whole heartedly recommend medium format, although I'm probably preaching to the choir here, you probably have a lot more experience with it than me. I absolutely love shooting medium format and use a Zenza Bronica ETRsi for all my medium format shots. For 35mm I have a full set of Contax equipment but sometimes adapt my C/Y lenses onto an EOS 3 or EOS 1N. The 90's Canon Film cameras are quite cool, since they have some useful things like automatic winding already integrated, as opposed to requiring an external winder with a bunch of batteries and a bodybuilders arm to carry the load.
I hope you go through with all those projects. Look forward to seeing more of your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16