Bobi the Bad has met his match - Bad^ss Selfie Cat

Bobi, you're not so bad,

you only try to be. The evil vet helped you along with his extraction of your broken fang (how, oh how, did that tooth get snapped off--what brute force did this to you Bobi?). Now you have a perpetual bad^ss sneer. Poor little Bobinski.

So who's the masked bad^ss?

I wanna know, too! I found this photo at The Funniest Cat Selfies You Have Ever Seen and must find out more!

These are our favorites from the Cat Selfie realm. Whether their human took them or the Cats took them they’re just too funny and give us a more up close, personal look at these wonderful pets we love and adore so much. We hope you enjoyed these Cat Selfies as much as we did.

Have you or your Cat taken a Cat Selfie? Please share it with us in the comments or send it to us at [email protected] and we’ll add it to this collection of Cat Selfies.


I'm awaiting a reply at that site to my question:

WHO IS THIS CAT?

Who "owns" this magnificent, maleficent creature?

They're all hilarious, but this bad^ss Bat-Cat is stupendous.

Sort:  

20200212_082248 (2).jpg

You want bad I'll give you bad.... This is what I did to my Hooman when he moved the wrong way...

IMG_2921.JPG

Ankle swelled up... rushed to doctor... I haven't had any trouble from him since.

OMG, I was going to guess Scary Mary did this... wow!!!!
Bobi the Bad isn't so bad after all. But he does bite our daughter's ankles. And not gently.
What an awesome photo of the bad^ss who bit you!!!!

He's the son of Scary Mary, right?

Somehow I read "he bit me" in there, even though I thought I recognized Scary Mary immediately. Mary is the one who bit you?? Oh Mary!!
My reading comprehension skills never used to be this bad....

It was Scary Mary talking... You read fine... I write what only I understand.....

Is it Batman on the first photo?)))

Bat Cat!!! What an awesome creature!!! )))

@carolkean I liked it too)))

Hi @carolkean,

Thanks so much for using #dpet! Please subscript dPet community to earn 1 DPET token!.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

$>

Site

Delegation

Tip Bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62