# 3rd Contest (art contest) | Daiesthaiwar

in #daiesthaiwar5 years ago (edited)

Buenas noches amigos.
¿Cómo están?

Hace un tiempo estaba preparando unos logos para el concurso de @daiesthaiwar.

¿De qué se trata?

El nuevo concurso es un concurso de arte en el que los participantes deben diseñar / dibujar un logotipo para la guerra de DaieSthai y compartirlo con nosotros aquí en la sección de comentarios o enviarlo en nuestro canal de discordia .

Contest


No sé mucho de diseño pero es un gran premio el obtener un "Ark", así que he puesto mi esfuerzo en esto.

De hecho, el diseño o la idea ha sido mía pero en la ejecución he tenido ayuda, como he dicho, no soy dibujante ni experto, solo he hecho mi esfuerzo para poder competir.

Quiero decirles que el logo que presento es una idea, quizás la nave no me haya quedado del otro mundo pero es más o menos lo que pienso que debe transmitir el juego o como siento que un diseño se ajusta al juego.

Pero insisto, no soy experto, solo es una idea que espero les guste.

Decidí hacer una base de reposo para una nave disparando, pero luego pensé que sería más bonito un planeta y este es el resultado:

Good night friends.
How are you?

A while ago I was preparing some logos for the contest of @daiesthaiwar.

What is it about?

The new contest is an art contest in which participants must design / draw a logo for the DaieSthai war and share it with us here in the comments section or send it on our discord channel.

Contest


I do not know much about design but it is a great prize to get an "Ark", so I have put my effort into this.

In fact, the design or the idea has been mine but in the execution I have had help, as I said, I am not a draftsman or an expert, I have only made my effort to be able to compete.

I want to tell you that the logo that I present is an idea, perhaps the ship has not been left to me from the other world but it is more or less what I think the game should convey or how I feel a design fits the game.

But I insist, I'm not an expert, it's just an idea that I hope you like.

I decided to make a resting base for a ship shooting, but then I thought that a planet would be more beautiful and this is the result:






Sort:  

Hi, @tamakisen!

You just got a 0.77% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87