You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAFA: abstract design of the whole system

in #dafa6 years ago

Upvoted and read because I feel what you're doing is worth continuing. I might speak a lot of languages but I never really got into programming. It was/ they were too complicated, abstract or boring languages for me. I tried my hand on Turbo Pascal and Visual Basic in the 90s and then I got this awful maths teacher, the last three or four years of high school who made me really get to dislike everything related to mathematics and even programming.

We need people like you though and I think it's even better if they are creatives too. Nice to hear that you hooked up with @tibra

I'm curious where this will lead to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64